Rosmat Industrial Company

ROSMAT company was founded in 1998, specializes in the production of finishing materials.We are able to offer our customers a wide range of products: skirting boards, chamfers, anti-slip profiles and other PVC items required for construction. In addition to injection molded products for interior and exterior decoration, the ROSMATcompany produces profiles of polystyrene, polypropylene, polyurethane and other materials; these profiles are widely used in modern industry.

For years of work ROSMAT company took the leading positions in the market of finishing materials. Basic principles of our company: strict control of product quality, full liability to the customers. That’s why for production we use only the best equipment from Germany and Austria.One more major moment - environmental friendliness and safety of production.Skirting board, profiles and chamfers are used at registration of premises, and therefore requirements to quality of such products, to their electro - and fire safety, to influence on health and environment are very high. Production and products of the ROSMAT company conforms to the highest standards. It's confirmed with researches of the International Institute of plastic and environmentally friendly technologies (Vienna, Austria).

Individual approach to each client - one more important feature.The ROSMAT company, has all necessary conditions for successful cooperation: own production, modern design department, production laboratory, interaction with the European partners. The interior designer using a variety of ROSMAT company productswill be able to achieve brilliant results and to realize the most difficult and extraordinary ideas. Chamfers, Rico Moulding platbands, finishing corners, the anti-slip profiles Rico Safe Step, the skirting boards of the series Rico, Rico Leo and the other products will become the functional and esthetic solution for the floor. All of this products is presented in wide color scale.

The best confirmation of correctness way of development - recognition in the world markets. The ROSMAT company successfully realizes the products in Russia, in the CIS countries, in Eastern and Western Europe. A wide range of partners and clients - the best evaluation of the work of the ROSMAT company and it’s powerful incentive for further development and improvement.

Производственная компания «РОСМАТ»


Компания "РОСМАТ", основанная в 1998 году, специализируется на производстве отделочных материалов. Спектр продукции широк: напольные плинтуса, галтели, антискользящие профили и другие изделия из ПВХ, необходимые для строительства. Кроме литьевых изделий для внутренней и наружной отделки помещений, "РОСМАТ" изготавливает профили из полистирола, полипропилена, полиуретана и других материалов: такие профили широко применяются в современной промышленности.

За годы работы компания "РОСМАТ" заняла лидирующие позиции на рынке отделочных материалов. Основные принципы, которых придерживаются специалисты компании - качество продукции и ответственность перед покупателем. Именно поэтому для производства используется только лучшее оборудование из Германии и Австрии. Еще один важнейший момент - экологичность и безопасность продукции. Плинтуса, профили и галтели используются при оформлении жилых помещений, а потому очень высоки требования к качеству таких изделий, к их электро- и пожаро-безопасности, к влиянию на здоровье и окружающую среду. Продукция компании "РОСМАТ" соответствует самым высоким стандартам - это подтверждено исследованиями Международного Института пластмасс и экологически чистых технологий (Вена, Австрия).

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту - еще одна особенность компании "РОСМАТ". Для этого созданы все условия - собственное производство, современный конструкторский отдел, производственная лаборатория, тесное сотрудничество с европейскими партнерами. Дизайнер интерьеров, использующий разнообразие продукции "РОСМАТ", сможет добиться блестящих результатов и воплотить в жизнь самые сложные и необычные идеи. Функциональным и эстетичным решением станут напольные плинтуса серии Rico, Rico Leo, галтели, наличники Rico Moulding, отделочные углы, антискользящие профили Rico Safe Step и многое другое. Все это представлено в широкой цветовой гамме.

Лучшее подтверждение правильности пути развития - признание на мировых рынках. Компания "РОСМАТ" реализует свою продукцию в России, в странах СНГ, в Восточной и Западной Европе. Широкий круг партнеров и клиентов - лучшая оценка работы компании, стимул к дальнейшему развитию и совершенствованию.